leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

01. Who was your last text from?
Taylor

02. Where was your default picture taken?
(facebook) At camp on Chilver lake last summer.

03. Your relationship status?
complicated

04. Have you ever lost a close friend?
No

05. What is your current mood?
Tired but awake

06. How many siblings do you have?
one

07. Whats your sister(s)/brother(s) names?
scott

08. Where do you wish you were right now?
Australia, or anywhere traveling living it up and enjoying life!

09. Have a crazy side?
OH YEAH! Either when I'm really tired, drank too much redbull or had one too many drinks

10. Ever had a near death experience?
sometimes I seriously thought my panic attacks would kill me before I fell asleep

11. Something you do a lot?
Laugh
over think situations
smile
dance

12. Angry at anyone?
I don't know if angry is the right word, but there's a few people out there that I'm not doing so well with

13. What's stopping you from going for the person you like?
wow. Other peoples feelings

14. When was the last time you cried?
About two weeks ago

15. Is there anyone you would do anything for?
family and close friends, Melanie and Katie

16. What do you think about when you are falling asleep?
life

17. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Katie. It was a very short conversation.. she couldn't understand anything I was saying, I was trying to pay for stuff and she was just wasting time

18. What is your favorite song?
at the moment, one last song - josiah leming

19. What are you doing right now?
Laying in bed doing this and watching videos of josiah leming

20. Who do you trust right now?
Katie, my mom, dad and scott

21. Where did you get the shirt you are wearing?
I bought it at old navy, its a guys shirt...shh

22. Have you kissed someone in the past week?
yes

23. Who is your friend that lives closest to you?
Jordan, don't know if he's reeeeeally a friend. Melissa comes in close second

24. Describe your life in one word?
legendary

25. Who are you thinking of right now?
myself..woah selfish much

26. What should you be doing right now?
sleeping

27. What are you listening to?
JOSIAH LEMING
go youtube him he's amazing

28. Who was the last person who gave you a hug?
my mom

29. Who was the last person who yelled at you?
Spencer

30. Do you act differently around the people you like?
Maybe a little more affectionate

31. What is your natural hair color?
dirty blonde, ash brown

32. Who was the last person to make you laugh?
My dad

33. Who was the last person to make you sad?
oh boy, I don't really know. I think I was the last person to make myself sad..because I let myself be sad about that situation..ya know?

34. What do you hear?
Im wearing headphones but not listening to anything so it's almost a white noise.

35. Is your hair curly or straight?
wavy

36. Has anyone ever called you "scrumptious" before?
I don't think so!

37. Do you have a best friend?
I do!

38. Held hands with the opposite sex in the past 3 days?
whats today? I hold hands with Greg at work all the time, gay guys have the softest hands

39. Do you use smiley faces on the computer?
no thats super lame

40. Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle?
of course, I've done that so many times!!!

41. Are you happy with life right now?
I'm as happy as paroxetine

42. Are you currently jealous?
nope

43. What jewelry are you currently wearing?
can't sleep with jewelry on.. it's a 'thing'

44. What were you doing on friday night?
eating and drinking at cactus club

45. Have you ever had your heart broken?
forsure

46. Have you ever broken someone's heart?
I'm not positive on that one

47. Is there anybody you're really disappointed in right now?
Yes

48. What was the last reason you went to the doctor for?
she wanted to see how I was!

49. How late did you stay up last night and why?
Im not sure anymore..

50. Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
no

1:53 a.m. - 2009-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford