leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

74 Questions You've Probably Never Been Asked...


First thing you wash in the shower? I always wash my hair. I wash my hair always before my face, but usually I wash my face very last. So hair, body, face

What color is your favorite hoodie? probably my grey roots hoodie, or grey u of s hoodie

Do you rent movies often? Not that often, maybe once a month

Do you plan outfits? Yes I do! Sometimes I try new outfits on the night before hah

How are you feeling RIGHT now? kinda sleepy

Whats the closest thing to you that's red? my tongue

Tell me about the last dream you remember having: Oh wow, I've been having the craziest dreams lately..and of course now I can't think of anything. Mostly they have to do with things that are coming up for me, and everything goes horribly wrong.. it's more of a nightmere really!!!

Did you meet anybody new today? No I didn't! No one new talked to me at all today, that's so sad.

What are you craving right now? A chicken snack wrap from mcdonalds. actually CHOCOLATE! I honestly searched high and low for chocolate before I went to bed. I almost resorted to eating bakers chocolate, but the box hadn't been opened..and I didn't want anyone to point any fingers

Do you floss? When I feel like it hah

What comes to mind when I say cabbage? cooked cabbage rolls at camp were the BEST

Are you emotional? Yes I usually am a very emotional person. I feel lately, my emotions haven't been such a roller coaster ride though

Have you ever counted to 1,000? no I uh don't think so, wow how many minutes is that..

Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? if it has little rolo or chocolate bits you gotta chew that, but ice cream cones..no way! you have to lick it until you get to the cone part. Biting it hurts my teeth

Do you like your hair? NO! She gave me a blunt cut, that bitch

Do you like yourself? Yes

Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? I don't really care to be honest

What are you listening to right now? Nothing

Are your parents strict? Not at all, my parents are the best

Would you go sky diving? Maybe

Do you like cottage cheese? I've never tried it and never will. I hate people that eat it out of the container with a spoon.. Like do you know how disgusting you look doing that!

Have you ever met a celebrity? Not met met them, just been in the same room as them.. I will one day though..one day!

Is there anything sparkly in the room you're in? im sure theres something

Have you made a prank phone call? I used to all the time. Some people would get sooo mad

Ever been on a train? Yes.

Brown or white eggs? I don't think Ive ever had brown

Do you have a cell-phone? yes its taylors old sliver. its intense. like i had it at work and the girl beside me hadn't even seen one like it before

Do you use chap stick? ALL THE TIME my lips are soo chap sticky right now

Do you own a gun? nope

Can you use chop sticks? Yeah! I feel so cool using chopsticks when I go out. I feel sorry for the people who eat with forks, you look dumb!

Who are you going to be with tonight? my bed

Are you too forgiving? No I don't really think so

Ever been in love? Sometimes I'm not too sure. Yes. But I think sometimes I've fallen more in love, does that make sense?

What is your best friend doing tomorrow? probably working

Ever have cream puffs? oh man our family used to have those all the time. I think they were from costco and we froze them

Last time you cried? Two weeks ago

What was the last question you asked? Oh wow, uh, I think I was talking to my mom and I was asking a question about being happy and whats fair and what isn't

Favorite time of the year? summer

Do you have any tattoos? yes, 26bg1234

Are you sarcastic? yeah

Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect? yes.

Ever walked into a wall? Oh yeah I have! that sucks

Favorite color? green?

Have you ever slapped someone? play slapped. I want to though, maybe the next time Im feeling over dramatic

Is your hair curly? yes

What was the last CD you bought? I don't remember buying my own cd, probably jonas brother deluxe edition

Do looks matter? I'd be lying if I said no, but I feel that personality can be way more over powering than looks

Is your phone bill sky high? not bad at all

Do you like your life right now? yes

Do you sleep with the TV on? no tv in my room!

Can you handle the truth? I obviously can because I haven't not been able to yet.. but it can hurt definitely

Do you have good vision? 20/20 baby

Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people? oh yeah for sure

How often do you talk on the phone? Never, like every two days maybe

What are you wearing: New yellow undies I got the other day and an oldnavy shirt

What is your favorite animal? koala bear. Last summer at camp when kids would ask me that I'd say squirrel.. I don't know why, like I like them and everything but theyve never been a fave..

Where was your profile picture taken at? camp

Can you hula hoop? not very well!

2:30 a.m. - 2009-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford