leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Chapter 1: Favorites
===============
1. Ice Cream:
rolo or mint chocolate

2.Shampoo/conditioner:
don't really have a favorite. but I do really like that stuff that makes your head feel all cold and tingly

Chapter 2: Do You..
===============

1.Do you write on your hand?
Not that often, if i dont have paper

2.Call people back?
No, well if they call my cell I never know who it is so I don't unless they text me saying they called

3.Believe in love?
believe in love? what a shitty question. i don't think anyone couldn't love. Even if they didn't love a person they could love.. a place or a thing or an activity.
I'm definitely a lover

Chapter 3: Have You..
===============

1. Gotten stiches:
No!!

2. Gone scuba diving or snorkeling:
Both! I've done lots of snorkeling all over then got my scuba diving license in thailand

3. Been stung by a bee:
Yeah! When I was little and at a day camp and we went to fish creek park to play tag or something

4.Thrown up at the dentist:
I would like to meet someone who has. I've gagged at the dentist

5.Sworn in front of your parents?
Yes, but never in a really bad way. And I never use the word fuck, my dad doesn't like that one!

6. Had detention:
YEAH! In jr.high, they gave it to you if you were late for class

Chapter 6: What/who Was The Last?
===============
1. Movie you watched?
I just saw Up, it was fantastic!

2.Person to text you:
Taylor!

3.Person you called:
Pam cruikshank

4.Person you hugged:
My mom before she went to bed

Chaper 6: Future
===============

1. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Working or travelling

2. 10 years?
Hopefully I will have found someone and will be spending time with them and beginning to start a family

3. In 50 years?
still kicking it, maybe even going on an adventure in a floating house to South America

4. Where do you hope to live?
I would love to live in Australia

5. Do you want to be famous?
Yes

6. Do you want children? Or maybe animals?
I want to have a child named Kashe, and i'm cool with pets, but can't decide what

7. Will you have plastic surgery?
I don't think so

8. Has someone of the opposite sex been on your mind today?
Taylor, Scott, Spencer, Brooks, Drew.. Really I think alot about other people

9. Name something that made you laugh today?
The dogs in Up..'the cone of shame!!!'

10. Will you be in a relationship in the next month?
Perhaps

11.What are you stressed out about?
My left hand hurting

12. If you saw the last person you kissed kissing someone else, what would you do?
I'd probably be like WHATTTTTTTTTTTT and then probably be pretty bummed out about it

13. Besides this, what are you doing right now?
laying in bed

14. Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with?
Not ONE bit

15. What is something that you're looking forward to?
camp. oh boy am I looking forward to it!

16. Do you wish you were with someone somewhere else right now?
Yeah I wish I was really far away just traveling and getting lost

17. How many people of the opposite sex do you fully trust?
One

18. Name 10 people you talked to today?
ten!!
my mom
pam
tay
scott
brooks
drew
bev
the guy beside me in the movie theatre
robbie
the girl at shoppers

19. Have you ever sent a text to the wrong person?
Yes, bad news bears

20. Do you like hugs?
love them!

21. Has someone of the opposite sex ever told you they loved you, and meant it?
Other than my brother and dad, no

23. Are you good at giving directions?
Depends, I'm worse at taking directions.

24. If something was wrong, who is the first girl you would go to?
either mom or Katie

25. Do you like where you live?
I'd probably like it better if it was in Australia

26. Have you ever kissed on a boat?
A boat!!
uhhhh thinking..no! got to get on that

27. Have you ever met a gay person?
Quite a few

28. Are you saving up money for anything in particular?
Im losing money

29. Is your best friend the funniest person you know?
pretty close, so sarcastic, a pretty awesome sense of humor

30. Whose voice did you first hear today?
My moms

31. Have you ever seen the last person you texted naked?
not fully naked!

32. What is your desktop picture?
..it's not star trek..

1:50 a.m. - 2009-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford