leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

When is the last time you danced on a bar?: I can't remember! I think the last time I danced on the bar would of had to been when I went out for Melanie's brothers birthday, I danced on my chair though

Name of your first grade teacher?: Mrs. Waldren I think?

How many colleges did you attend?: Only one so far, but if I go to Camosun it will be two!

GAS PRICES First thought: 32.00 full tank

First thought when the alarm went off this morning: Why the fuck didn't I turn it off, there is no reason to wake up early!!

Last thought before going to sleep last night: I don't really remember! I was probably thinking about Taylor because he was the last person I saw before bed

volunteer at an art gallery?: For sure

Worst relationship mistake that you wish you could take back?: Oh wow I don't know, being insecure and not letting things work out

Have you ever had to use a firearm?: no thank you

Strangest place you have ever brushed your teeth?: I guess at camp, brushing my teeth with no water while hiking

Number of texts in a day?: maybe twenty. fuck

How many jobs have you had?: Gap, Suzy and YMCA

Are you where you thought you would be at this age?: I think so

Is it easier to forgive or forget?: forgive but sometimes I think not being able to forget is almost like not being able to forget

All expenses paid vacation to where?: Europe or Australia because those are the most expensive!!!

Where was the last place you slept (other than your bed)?: My van

Would you live with someone without being married to them?: Yes, I think you SHOULD live with someone before you marry them. It's sort of like a trail run

Best Friend?: Katie Krenz

Any enemies?: I'm sure

Have you ever flirted with someone you had no interest in?: Yeah who hasn't. Either I do it because I feel bad and don't like walking away from people or hurting their feelings, because I'm really drunk and think I'm funny, or I'm having a race to get 3 peoples numbers with Ryan Ronksley

Ever kissed a random person and then walked away?: No I don't think I have!

Where do you spend most of your money?: I'm not sure, I'm pretty good and shopping around. Probably on food

Have you and your friends ever gotten a piercing at a piercing party?: no..

Who was the last person you wrote a letter to?: Melanie Keay

Have you ever been confused?: Alot of things confuse me, like the books on Katie's family room shelves

It's Thursday at noon, where are you usually?: in bed

Who are the last four people to send you a text message?: Tay Tay Tay Tay if I had to scroll down a bit I think Katie Krenz is in there and maybe Scott

What time do you wake up for school?: I usually woke up between 8 and ten

Who's in your house?: me my mom and maybe my dad

How many states have you been to where all you saw was the airport: san fran, la, houston, sydney, tokyo

7:30 p.m. - 2009-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford