leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have to look at it this way.
I have done nothing wrong.
I am a caring individual, and I care alot about so many other people than myself.
I have given so much of my love. I have given all of my love to the people that I truly care about in my life.
I am a supportive person. I like to take opportunities to tell the people around me how much they mean to me. I like making people feel good about themselves and like to support their ambitions, dreams and weekly hobbies.
I like to make people feel special simply because I love them.

I have done a lot in my life for those around me, and I have given a lot for those around me. And I should never regret that.

I will never want to tell myself what I have to give and what I have given are not enough. Those who can not appreciate it don't need it. If the love I give another person is not enough for them, then I can obviously give no more.

And I know I am feeling strong in this moment, one of few I have been having. So please ignore the fact that in another moment I will surely cry about this all and ask myself why my love is not good enough for someone elses keeping. I'm a mess.

1:47 a.m. - 2009-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford