leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Sometimes I feel like such a different person. It's hard to recognize my life right now because I always feel like I am missing something. I know I have to deal with my feelings and that I can be the only one to make myself feel better. But you can't just replace someone and it's pretty hard to forget them too. I feel like everyday is a search for me, I have no idea what I am doing. I know that I need to be getting out there and making new friends and meeting new people but it's so exhausting. I probably had the biggest weekend I have ever had in Victoria, and probably the most fun I have had in a really long time. But that feeling I usually get wasn't there, I want to feel that. Time. I want to be that strong girl that can do anything she wants, but right now I am not. I'm fucking small and fragile. I just want to be at the point where I am okay with everything and I am happy with my friends and feel satisfied with my days. I know the day will come, but can't it come sooner.

11:41 p.m. - 2010-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford