leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

If anyone asks I am European,
or Australian
I have no idea what continent I am most in love with right now.

Because we got our blond, tanned, surfer boys with incredibly cute accents. Always out to have a good time with their mates and say funny words
But then you have the dark, handsome Europeans (or blond if they are Swedish, I dig). Full of love and culture. They are so smooth and loving and affectionate.

I don't know where I want to run away to more. It's all I think about

4:43 a.m. - 2010-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford