leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I had a really good weekend I'd have to say.
I honestly do think that I run on being around people and having fun. I just felt so much better and happier being around nice people. I love making new friends and meeting new people, it's like adrenaline to me.
I like having new and interesting things to do. I enjoy being around people who like to do things and are involved in their own things. I mean, I know you can't take me away from a good party but sometimes I feel like I am only 'drunk' friends with people that I only see at parties or at bars. Please be my 'sober' friend aswell.

12:44 a.m. - 2010-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford