leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Today was a bit of a weird day today.
I'm not sure if it is my own fault. I just feel like I was starting to think really stupid thoughts and was kind of seeing (or hoping) something for what it wasn't.
I can't totally support this. It's just that I've been looking forward to hanging out with Derek since Sunday and I was excited to see him today. But it was just kind of weird and I was kind of caught off guard.
He is such a nice guy. But that might be the probably. I think I might have taken that as something different. But isn't this a good thing? Gasp guys can be super nice to you even if they aren't interested in you in that way.
Well see. I'm just going to leave it be until we see each other next week.

6:22 p.m. - 2010-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford