leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1. What's one thing that's heavily weighing on your mind?
that I am planning on doing this when I should really be going to bed

2. What's one thing you've learned from a good friendship gone bad?
-I must be doing something wrong
-A friend that makes you feel like you don't matter is toxic
-You can't change somebody even if you want whats best for them

3. What's one thing you've learned lately from love?
it can be the most amazing thing you could feel for another person
and it can be the worst thing you could feel for another person

4. What are you doing right now?
laying on my side in my bed

5. What's a happy time you've had in the past week?
Saturday night pot luck at Emma's.
ABT 294 because I sit and talk with some pretty funny guys

6. Is there anything in your past that you'd like to try again?
When I was in grade 6 I remember failing this science test. It was the only thing I ever failed in elementry school. I remember having to talk to the teacher about it and my mom finding out about it and they made me re-take. I don't really remember if I did okay the second time but it was so hard.
I bet I would get 100 percent if I took it right now!

7. Who do you like to spend your nights with?
my bed, two pillows, glass of water, stuffed elephant, all the shit I dont get around to moving off the left side of my bed like notebooks and pens, scrubs, my phone

8. Are you an emotional person?
Yeah.

9. Are you self conscious?
Yes. Sometimes I am not, and when I get comfortable in my surroundings or with the people I am with I am a confident person.
I am mostly self conscious when the person I am with is more confident than me.

10. Do you think of others before yourself?
I try to. I feel like right now I am focusing more on trying to be aware of doing it.

11. What's something that can always make you feel better?
a bowl of ice cream! Or when something does something out of their way for like says hi, or holds open the door or gives you a big smile as they walk past!
Also watching bloopers of funny tv shows.

12. Who was the last person you had a crush on?
I have no idea. Probably a full on crush would have been Taylor.
My last crush.. Derek, Jason kind of, Josh C. haha

13. Where do you see yourself this time next year?
Maybe still in Victoria. Either in school or working. Maybe graduated and starting a new program in school. Either event planning or child and youth care!

14. Do you tend to make relationships complicated?
Probably. Don't we all. Right now I am trying to make everything as care free as possible.

15. Who do you feel the most comfortable around?
Katie Krenz, Scott, Elise

16. Is there something that you're waiting for?
The end of April so I can go home. And Sat so I can swim, hot tub, bath and watch tv in a comfy bed!!

17. One thing you're not looking forward to?
waking up tomorrow and trying to somehow squeeze all my IT labs into the day with my three classes. They are due at 6 and I have classes from 10-5:30 shit.

18. How do you feel about change?
Change can be the most refreshing thing in your life.
Sometimes I find change in relation to work very hard to deal with.

19. Who was the last person to sleep in your bed?
Taylor

20. What are your plans for your next birthday?
I have no idea. If things are the same as they are now I would like to have a fun night with Jaime, Emma and Jason. To be honest I don't think any of my other friends would really care about getting together to celebrate.

21. Do you even care about your birthday?
yeah I do! but of course I am easy!

22. Do you think anyone in general out there loves you?
for sure, I know they do.

23. What are you listening to right now?
the young artists for haiti song. So good. I especially love the french artist that sings on it.

24. What's the most expensive piece of clothing you own?
Probably my grad dress! other than that maybe my volcom jeans.. or my nixon watch!

25. Do you still talk to the person you last kissed?
yes

26. Is there a boy you'd want to marry?
I have no idea how you know if you want to marry somebody or when you know!
I would marry James Franco though.

27. Did you get any compliments today?
somebody said 'it was nice to hear from you' and he was a boy? Does that count?

28. Are you friends with your neighbors?
When Danny Shuman was my neighbor he was my friend. Our other neighbor is a good friend of ours but she is old. Im friends with one of the grandkids!

29. What were you just thinking about?
About how I am friends with Robbie. And it was always like..hey I know your grandma..she lives next door. And it was always that weird kind of relationship between us. But then I saw him alot working. And we spent Christmas Eve together going to Midnight Mass. Bonded.

30. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
that my face is so broken out. WHY

31. When is the next time you will make out with somebody?
I have no idea. In Calgary. Where they are more cute.

32. What's a word that rhymes with "JUCK"?
fuck

33. What's your favorite planet?
I like Uranus just because of obvious reasons. Earth though probably.

34. What do you "label" yourself as?
student

35. Name the brand of shoes you're currently wearing?
Not any right now but I was wearing my uggs today. I was keeping in sooo hag.

36. Bright or dark room?
very dark.

37. What do you think about the person who last took this survey?
I wish so many things of them

38. If you're alone in a room with two beds, which one do you sleep in?
one closest to the wall, farthest from the door.

39. What were you doing at midnight last night?
sketching probably or watching scrubs

40. Did you dream last night?
Yeah! I have actually been writing down my dreams every night because they have been so crazy and SO vivid.
Last night I had a few dreams
-rock climbing with scotts friends. It was crazy rockclimbing where you could like jump up and you would fly up to the top of the wall while you partner would come flying down
-Graduating from school. And you needed to have this little speech typed out and sent on this computer so that when you walked to stage your speech would show on the board. And I hadn't done mine! and time was dwindling and I was yelling at people in the room and no one knew how to send in an entry, and I really had to pee!
-I was dating Ryley and we were in a bed together and there was this girl with us and she was on another bed and she was saying how lonely she was and wished she was fatter so she could keep herself company. And then all of a sudden she is spooning with the dead stuffed dog from scrubs!

41. What just so happens to be the best sound in the world?
waves crashing

42. What's a word or phrase that you say a lot?
I can't really think of anything.

43. Who told you he/she loved you last?
I can't even remember. Aimee I think haha

44. Last furry thing you touched?
my legs haha gross

45. How many drugs have you done in the past year?
I haven't done drugs once this year!

46. What are you drinking?
water and gingerale

47. Do you have film that needs to be developed?
nope

48. Favorite age you have been so far?
19

49. Who was the last person you talked to on msn?
I don't have msn

50. Your worst enemy?
a good nights sleep!

51. What is your current desktop picture?
A painting of birds flying

52. Do you miss someone?
I miss so many people. Especially my family and Scott alot.

53. Last song you listened to?
the dangerous summer - room to grow

54. If the last person you spoke to on the phone was getting shot at, what would you say?
run for cover!

55. What are your favorite PJ's?
underwear

56. What do you do when you pass graveyards?
hold your breath!

57. Have you ever seen a shooting star?
Alot of shooting stars. They are the neatest things

58. How old do you think you'll live to be?
111. Like Bilbo

59. List five things you want to do in your lifetime:
-visit all the continents
-find somebody I am so in love with and that loves me and spend the rest of our lives together
-work for Disney
-have children
-keep having moments where I go.. ahh what the fuck lets do it!

60. Were you smiling when you woke up this morning?
Probably not because I have been having the worst night sweats and they make me the worst camper

61. Who was the last person you held hands with?
I haven't held hands with anyone for a really long time, so I don't really remember.

62. Have you ever kissed anyone named Mike?
My cousin!

63. What's your favorite pair of shoes?
my chengs

64. What was the last thing you ate?
cucumber

65. What is the last movie you watched?
LORD OF THE RINGS SO GOOD OMG

66. What color is your hair?
brown and blond

67. Why did you kiss the last person you kissed?
Because I wanted to and they made me feel like I wanted to kiss them.. if that makes sense

68. What do you fear now?
I fear not knowing

69. Describe your dream car?
range rover

70. Describe your mom?
a good and caring person

71. Describe your pillow case.
soft but not soft

72. Describe your eyes.
tired

73. Do you believe in soul mates?
yeah, but I believe that you do not only have one soul mate. And they come in all forms and in all relationships. Friends can be your soul mates.

74. Is there someone on your mind that shouldn't be?
for sure

75. Do you speak another language other than English?
nope. I really wish I could speak french.

76. Do you have any goals right now?
Know what I am doing.
Finish my diploma.
Get a job

77. What is your current mood?
monomood.

78. Have you bought a car this year?
no wtf

79. Anything exciting happen this year?
Made some cool new friends!

80. Got any tattoos or piercings this year?
Nope

81. Had a haircut?
Only the one I gave myself

82. Been in a hospital this year?
yesh. and also like every week because I volunteer there :)

83. Been on a vacation this year?
Nope

84. What's annoying you right now?
my hair, not being able to sleep, my pores, my paper cut I got, the fact that I have to pee AGAIN

85. Read any books?
I am currently reading two books! but uh yeah I read books ALL the time. Love books.

86. Worst thing to happen this year?
Maybe my stitches.

87. Any regrets?
Yeah that I forgot I had two theory assignments due today and they had a time limit of six pm. I definitely remembered at like 8. I EVEN WROTE IT ON MY DOOR. Big regret.

1:39 a.m. - 2010-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford