leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I can't believe Taylor deleted the picture of me and him.
How can someone not have one ounce of feelings for somebody else, someone they used to care about. Or even just care enough about my feelings.
It just pissed me off. I'm being erased.
-

Last night was pretty fun. Why is it that whenever you get excited about a guy they turn out to be the ones with the girlfriends! Still had a pretty good time last night though and made some new friends woo. I am so sick today and Im not going to do anything other than relax.. and well study.


anfigasinginginsaing frustrated right now

2:56 p.m. - 2010-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford