leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

A long but pleasant day.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
This was one of the best parts of the movie. What a funny scene! I definitely pretend that the show rooms in ikea are actually mine. I'm pretty sure Heather and I did this there alot actually. Minus the making out on the bed.

Photobucket

Photobucket
I do wish this for a lot of people. I wish everyone could be happy!

Photobucket
Ross makes the funniest noises

Photobucket
clever advertising.

Photobucket
seriously like how many times has this happened to you?

Photobucket
I indeed did have a fricken carpet city.

11:18 p.m. - 2010-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford