leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am pretty annoyed that I am up right now. I took a nap at around 5 or 6 and my cell phone woke me up. I wish I could have kept sleeping until the morning. It was weird when I woke up because I was so disoriented and I had no idea what the time was or even the day.
I have been so stressed out these past few days. I feel like I have been carrying this extremely heavy weight on my shoulders. I think it's anxiety about this being my last week of school and knowing that my finals are less than a week away.
Where did the time go? This year has flown by. This semester especially, I have no idea where it went. Maybe it's because nothing that significant happened. There is nothing that stands out and made the semester better than the last.
It's weird to think that around this time last year was when Taylor and I first started things together. I think that was one of the best times of my life. That feeling of liking somebody that much and having them feel the exact same way. A whole year has passed. wow. I also can't believe that he is going to be 22 soon. That is so incredible. We are all growing up.

I hope I can make this summer a good one!

11:47 p.m. - 2010-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford