leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

'they would have to tack on an extra hour to the day if I ever wanted to think about you more. All in all, you make me wish I was lucky enough to call you mine.'

I like finding things like that hidden in the back of paintings. I also came across photobooth pictures of me and Scott and we both look really happy and it makes me happy that he is my brother and that we've gotten to do funny things like that together.
I also found two cards. one says everything happens for a reason and the other says go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you've imagined and inside are messages from my parents telling me how much they love me!

You always got to wonder.. when things like that turn up. It's like everyone knew I needed a pick me up.

5:10 p.m. - 2010-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford