leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm so bad at sleeping. Laying in bed at night gives me way too much time to think about things.

Today was a bad day. I definitely did not feel like myself or feel like functioning at all.

Because I slept all day and all night I never bothered talking to Josh. We had plans to see each other today. Because I never heard from him either I assumed it wasn't a priority for him. He told me he was just waiting for me to call him. Makes sense because that is totally what he is like.. but I still get hurt.

I really do miss him. It's okay because I am staying busy with work and making new friends has been very distracting. But before alot of my days were filled with hanging out with him and I miss that. I always want to fill that empty part of my day with him.

12:56 a.m. - 2010-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford