leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the night before

If you were drunk and you couldn't walk, would the person you last kissed, take care of you?
I don't really know to be honest. I would hope so, but he is kind of a dick. Maybe as long as I didn't get sick in his car?

Have you ever fallen asleep in school?
I actually don't think I have. I've nodded off, but I have never been that kid that falls asleep..

Who's the biggest douche bag that you know?
I'm not sure. There are a lot of douche bags out there. At the same time I don't feel like I can think of anyone who is that horrible that I can point them out as the 'biggest'.
..Maybe Nancy Grace?

Do you think you've learned from your mistakes?
Yes I have. From some. I still think I continue to make the same mistakes, but obviously that's because I haven't learned yet. They must just be the harder lessons in life.

Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
Other than Braeden no one else has confessed to having feelings for me so I have no idea!

How was last night?
Last night I came home from Edmonton. Packed a little bit, went on tumblr and slept.

Have you ever even showered naked?
I've even showered not naked!

What do you mainly want right now, that would just make your week?
A pug.

Do you replay things that have happened in your head?
Oh way too much. Trying to sleep is bad enough, but having too much time to think about things at work the next morning is even worse!

Do you ever get "good morning" or "good night" texts from anyone?
Yes, usually on two different accounts.
1. I'm talking to somebody and the reason the conversation is ending is because we are going to bed
2. I usually share good nights with the person I like/am seeing

Do you think you'll have the same best friends a year from now?
I know I will.

Does everyone deserve a second chance?
I guess it depends on what they did wrong. But I guess, wow I don't know that's a hard question. You obviously will know what they deserve when they've screwed up the second chance.

How important are looks?
Unfortunately I believe they are fairly important in these days and times.
For me personally they matter a bit, you want to be physically attracted to somebody. Then again, a lot of people have very different tastes. I could think somebody is beautiful when they are thought of as ugly to somebody else.

Do you have someone who you can be your complete self around?
I have a lot of people I can be my complete self around. I try and always be myself around everybody!

Do you like the taste of beer?
Yes

Don't you wish you could roar like a lion?
I guess that would be pretty cool. Like a cool thing to bring out at parties

Are you dying to take off all your clothes?
Actually.. I really don't like sleeping with anything on. I get really weird and feel super trapped. Right now I am actually feeling quite restricted because I am still wearing a slip.

Did you wake up in the middle of the night last night?
I don't remember.

Does the last person you kissed start with any of these letters, C,D,A,T ?
No it starts with a B

When was the last time you showered in your swimsuit?
Oh hmm I don't really remember!

What do you currently hear?
Nothing other than the sound of my laptop working hard

Is math your favorite subject in school?
No. It would be if I was good at it

Has someone ever made a promise with you and broke it?
Probably to be honest.

Describe your handwriting?
Loopy and bubbly. It's a lot like my brothers.

So, your best friend just stole a car.. do you go with him/her?
I think it would depend on the circumstance. But let's not be silly, she would never steal a car!

Do you like Ke$ha?
I guess I don't know her well enough to like her.

Do you wear hats often?
Not really. Actually, I kind of wear knitted hats a fair bit in cold weather

Don't tell me lies, have you been under the influence in the past 24 hours?
I wasn't drunk, but I had a carona with Bill

Do you ever think about what went wrong in your last relationship?
Yes. Who doesn't?

Who was the last person you physically hit?
I think it was probably Dylan. I always punch him in the arm. It's our thing.

Do you remember your very first kiss?
Yeah, it was spin the bottle I think. At a party. It was dark and I had to kiss him and I'm pretty sure I missed!

Do you think things will change in the next few months?
Of course. Things will change tomorrow.

What song are you currently listening to?
None. But my song right now is that one buy Demi Lovato and We The Kings - We'll be a dream. Pretty good song!

Is there a girl that knows everything or almost everything about you?
Yes Katie, my mom

What is your opinion on late night phone calls/texts?
Depends what mood I am in. But usually it makes me happy because I know I was being thought about or that somebody wanted to talk to ME!

Where's your best friend right now?
She is in Mexico, without me.

Have you cried this past week?
Yes

Have you told anybody you loved them today and meant it?
I don't think so.

Where is the person who has your heart at the moment?
No one really has my heart right now.

Who was the last person to touch your stomach?
Me, or little Billy

What's your favorite thing about being sick?
Getting to sleep allllllll day. Also getting to sleep on the couch with comfy blankets and watch tv!

How many people can you trust with just about everything?
Less than a handful. But I am a pretty trusty person. I trust people with most things. But only a few people I KNOW I can trust

Where is the one boy/girl you want to see the most right now?
At their new place downtown. We were supposed to see each other but I am way too lazy.

Last time you laughed super hard?
Today at little Billy

Ever had a girl best friend?
Yes

You're locked in a room with the person you last kissed, any problems?
Not that I can think of, but give us a few hours.

Would you consider yourself heartless?
Not at all.

If you're extremely quiet, what does that mean?
When I'm quite it usually means I am really anxious. I get quite and keep to myself when I am worried or stressed out or feel uncomfortable in a situation.

Are you happy right now?
I don't know how to define my happiness quite yet.

Is the last person you kissed gay?
I have asked if he was gay, he didn't admit to it, so I guess not!

Who was the first person you hugged today?
Either Maria or Monica

When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Today

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
I used to, to Teen Vogue. It was the shit

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
Must have been atleast 4 years ago

Is there a person you CANNOT stand?
Nancy Grace.

Will you talk to the person you like tonight?
Already did

What color shirt are you wearing?
Creme

Do you have reason to smile right now?
Of course. There is always a reason to smile.

Do you like to use post-it notes?
I do, they are convenient. But at the same time I hate when they become useless and the stickiness wears off! Or how they don't lay flat..they kind of raise up on that slight angle

Have you ever woke up next to someone and wanted to puke?
Maybe because I was hung over..

What do you do when you need to relax?
Lay by myself in my bedroom or take a bath.

If you won a lot of money on the lottery, what would you buy first?
My education


What do you wear to bed?
undies or just my birthday suit

Ever won a spelling bee?
Never even been in one

Do you honestly speak your mind no matter what?
No. It's awesome that some people can speak their minds and be truly honest all the time. I feel like I don't because a) It gets you in trouble b) I don't like hurting peoples feelings

What's the last thing you spent money on?
Stuff at the dollar store for the new place in Vic

Will you be partying this weekend?
Maybe, it will be my first weekend back in Vic!

Have you ever kissed someone who was in a relationship?
Yes.

How are you feeling?
Anxious for tomorrow
A bit tired
I gotta pee a bit
My heads kind of itchy

Are you on birth control?
Yeah I am

What color shorts are you wearing?
my underwear are green

The last person who called you baby, do you mean anything to them?
The last person to call me baby was Nathan. I would think I mean something to him.

Can girls really be trusted?
Yes

If someone tells you to not do something, do you still do it?
Hahaha, sometimes

Have you lost respect for anyone?
Yeah, I can't really name specific people off but quite a few

Will you talk to someone on the phone tonight?
Nope


Have you ever gotten to the point where you've said "I'm done trying"?
I feel like I have. And to be honest (considering I'm not thinking THAT hard) I can't remember if I actually did stop trying or not.

Has anyone put their arm around you in the last 5 days?
Yes quite a few people!

What were you doing at 7:00 in the morning?
sleeping

Who did you last wave to?
Little Billy and big Billy

Were you happier now or three months ago?
That's a hard question. Maybe three months ago.

Last movie you watched?
Eat love pray

If you could drink only 2 things for the rest of your life, what would it be?
booster juice and water

Would you date someone taller than you?
Yeah way

Ever kissed someone who smokes?
Yes, I think quite a few actually

Had any interesting conversations lately?
tons

Who did you last pinky promise with?
Oh man I don't remember who it was with, but I totally remember making one

Does it take a lot for someone to annoy you?
Depends on who they are where we are and what my mood is.

Is there someone you care about right now?
Tons

Do you say I love you when you don't mean it?
I don't think I have ever

Would you rather tell somebody how you feel straight up, or wait?
straight up

Is it okay to kiss people when you're single?
yeah

Are you hard to please?
I can be?

1:04 a.m. - 2010-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford