leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

so far so good.
I am extremely happy being here with Maile and Jess. It's already made a world of difference. I'm just more active and this feels like home.
We don't have any furniture yet. We've been eating on the floor! One night we made a table out of a big canvas I bought and that was pretty funny. I guess we can look back it and laugh later.
But Maile and I found a couch and a table yesterday which we were so stoked on.
We also stopped at the SPCA on our way home. Maile and I are thinking about volunteering there. It was so sad though. You walk through there and it's so heart breaking seeing all of those dogs.

I haven't seen anyone in Victoria yet. I kind of like it, but at the same time I'm excited to see everyone. I'm just no longer a part of that group..
I don't really want to make such an effort to hang out with them all. If I do get to see them, great. But I don't want to feel like shit because they ditch out on me or don't include me. I want to surround myself with people that are more open minded. That aren't so exclusive and can hang out with anyone.

Anyways got to go get myself ready for school. Hope there is a cute boy or something!!

12:19 p.m. - 2010-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford