leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everyone needs to be given a shot

Was your last kiss, standing up, sitting down, or laying down?
I think it was standing up. That was the three way kiss with Maile, Tom and me. Other wise, in a non-drunk way would also be standing up.

What�s more important, trust or happiness?
That's hard. Happiness. But you need to be able to trust the people that are in your life to be happy?

Is there anyone that could make your day if they showed up at your house?
My brother, Katie Krenz and maybe Sage

How long have you lived at your current residence?
2 weeks tomorrow

What do cough on more, your hand or your elbow?
I usually sneeze into my elbow and cough into my closed fist

Which do you think is a gesture of true love: fighting for somebody or letting them go?
It depends on the circumstances. I personally believe in fighting for someone, but you can only fight so long before letting them go?

Have you given somebody more second chances than you can count?
Yes

Who was the last person to surprise you by being there for you when you needed it?
Ben. He is such a good guy.

Do your good memories outweigh the bad?
Of course they do. I have so many amazing memories.

On a typical day/night, what do you have a harder time with: falling asleep, staying asleep, or waking up?
Falling asleep forsure and then waking up. They are both so freakin hard!

Last thing you touched not computer-related?
Maggie our cat

If you married the last person that text messaged you, what would your last name be?
uhh I'm not one hundred percent sure what his last name is but I'm sure it's cool!

Anyone from your past ever come to mind often?
Every single day

Do you have tea bags in your room?
Nope. But today on ask men.com they said the number one brain food was green tea.

How many times has your most played song been played on iTunes?
Too much effort to look

If the person who recently pissed you off the most apologized, would you forgive them?
Probably. I wouldn't forget, and would probably still have issues with it. But I would let them back in.

Could you ever be in a long distance relationship with somebody?
If it was worth it to us.

What color shirt is your mom wearing today?
I don't know! I don't live with my mommy

What would you do if your parents caught you having sex?
I would probably do something awkward the next time I saw them to kinda get it over with. like a '.....soooooo' whatever it would be embarrassing but my parents are cool.

Have you ever loved anyone more than you love yourself?
Wow. uh that's really hard. Yes?

Have you ever been in love with one of your friends?
Yes

Honestly, do you see yourself as a slut?
nope

Would you ever lie to someone to make them feel good about themselves?
I do all the time

Do you have a picture of you kissing someone?
yep

Do you find quotes that you feel had been written for you?
All the time.

Is there someone that you can't stop thinking about that doesn't know it?
uhm kind of, but I let it slip that I was thinking about them.. whoops

Can you tell who's fake and who's real anymore?
Yes, but you have to give everyone a chance to prove themselves

When was the last time karma bit you in the ass?
Can't think of anything

What color is the closest doorknob?
silve

In the past month, have you gained weight, lost weight, or stayed the same?
I think I've gained a bit of weight, and my boobs seem a bit bigger haha

Do you tell your parents where you are going?
All the time

Have you ever felt alone even then you're in a room with a bunch of people?
All the time

Have you seen someone (that's not a family member) naked?
Tons

Who last called you?
Sage

Do you have any or alcohol in you?
Nope

Whos your most recent ex?
Josh. I don't really know if I can consider him or Nathan Exes. I guess Taylor.

Did you guy's go past making out?
yeah

Do you have any television obsessions?
Right now Kyle xy. What a hunk

Is there someone you will always be attracted to?
Yeah definitely. There are a few I think. They just have something you can't explain!

If you took a picture under your bed what would we see?
My bed is on the floor

Do you act differently around the person you like?
I try not to!

Do you freak out if a bee/wasp flies near you?
haha yeah, I can't help it!

What time did you fall asleep last night?
I think just about two ish maybe

Would you pay someone to kill the last person who hurt you most?
never

Is there anyone who understands your relationship status?
I don't think I even know.
But I guess I'm single, and probably the whole world knows it..

Do you want to fix anything with anyone?
Yes I do. But right I don't really want to focus on that. I just want to focus on the people that are making me happy and those who are in my life right NOW.

Have you ever had a best friend?
I have!

Have you ever slept in the same bed as the opposite gender?
YEP!

What do you think about when you are falling asleep?
Everything. What ever is weighing heaviest on my mind. Harry potter

Will this weekend be a good one?
This one coming up probably. It's my 21st

Was your first kiss perfect?
Far from it

Without naming names, say one thing to the last person you kissed:
You're an asshole

Have you ever regretted letting someone go?
yeano

If you walk by a mirror, will you check yourself out in it?
probably!

When you like someone, do you picture what your children will look like?
Hahah no.

How do you feel about teenage pregnancy?
I don't want to talk about it.. haha

Do you hate anyone?
hates a harsh word. But there are some people I'm not fond of.

Do you feel sorry for your bed sheets?
Yes. I am so restless, sometimes I drool on them. Poor guy

Do you swear often?
Usually when I do something wrong, am mad, or don't know what to say

Who's car were you last in?
Jess's

Was today a good day?
It was really good :)

Have you kissed the last person you texted?
Not yet!

Do you delete people off of MySpace/ Facebook?
Yeah, either if they aren't a legit enough friend or I don't want to see their stuff/don't want them to see mine

One thing you're looking forward to?
The whole year

Last night you felt?
Content

Are you taller than 5'5"?
Woohoo

Did you speak to your father today?
no

Do you find the opposite sex confusing?
Everyone is confusing

How has this week been?
Really good

What are you listening to?
Cars

How did you feel when you woke up today?
So fucking tired

What are you thinking about right now?
How I was so fucking tired, how I am so fucking tired right now, and how fucking tired I'm probably going to be tomorrow morning

Do you wish someone was with you right now?
Yeah that would be nice.

Is someone on your mind right now?
Yes, these questions kind of make it that way!

Do you believe in love?
yes

Are you too forgiving?
No

When is the last time you cried?
On monday, I cried when I took my books out of my back pack because I had just bought them that morning and they were so expensive and it just made me feel so horrible.

What do you want?
To know, to be sure

Is your last ex still someone you care about?
Definitely

When is the next time you will kiss someone?
Who knows!

Where do you wish you were right now?
Disneyland

How do you feel about your life right now?
Pretty good

Anyone upset you lately?
nope!

Is there someone you know you should hate, but you can't?
probably

Has someone put their arm around you in the past five days?
certainly!

Have you ever thrown a cell phone in anger?
I wish

What kind of mood are you in?
a good one

Is there someone on your mind that shouldn't be?
Nah

What are your plans for the weekend?
I don't know. Surf sunday at Canoe. Don't know what else!

12:17 a.m. - 2010-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford