leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Fuck you.
You are a selfish, heartless and uncaring individual.
You continue to disappoint me, hurt me and slap me in the face.
You are no longer worth it. I need to let myself not have you in my life anymore. You are a waste of space in my heart and a waste of effort.
Thanks for being the shittiest friend ever.
Grow up and mature a little buddy. Figure out how to do things that make people happy or grow the balls to deal with the situations instead of being a fucking asshole and ruining someones day.

That is all.

Other than that, tonight I found out who my true friends are. You really realize how some individuals have that special quality to go out of their way for you. I'm glad some of you have a decent bone in your bodies

2:32 a.m. - 2010-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford