leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think I am going to go have breakfast with my crush tomorrow.
I'm nervous. That's a good thing right?!

I'm still a little upset about the other night. My mom said some really true things to me. I wish I could have written them down because what she says is always better then when it comes out of my mouth. I pretty much need to stop wasting my time on invaluable friends. I may not have many good friends, but the fact that they are good is all that matters.


12:46 a.m. - 2010-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford