leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Also, I saw Spencer the other day. I don't really know what I feel, it's a mix. I originally was seeing if Taylor was there but he told me Spencer was. I felt in no way inclined to go in there to see him. But me a Maile did.
I just didn't feel any excitement talking to him. I felt so awkward and void of emotion. There was nothing interesting to talk about because I really didn't care that much about what he was doing. Mostly because in some way it would probably hurt my feelings.
He is so void of emotion as well. I don't know if I just never noticed how mono-tone he was before. It kills me. Does he smile? It was weird saying that I would talk to him later because really I didn't even mean it. When would I talk to him later? It definitely will not be intentional. And it bothers me that I talk to him at all after I sent him that message on my birthday. He pretends like it didn't even happen.

12:00 a.m. - 2010-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford