leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

do you still read this

but isn't it horrible
that while you have feelings for someone
you know that you are still in love with somebody else
you can be with that person
and there are times when you can't get the other off your mind
I still love him and it catches up to me every day
if I want it to or not
I never want to compare others to him
not just because no one can compare
but I don't think my love for another person
would ever be the same as the love I had for him

1:54 a.m. - 2010-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford