leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

my heart hurts a bit tonight
my mind always wonders back to you
now it seems strange that we shared such an amazing time and that we were so in love with each other
sometimes I can't help but miss those days
those feelings
it almost felt unconditional to me
it seriously seemed too good to be true, looking back at it now - but even when we were living it
I know I will never stop loving you with that one certain part of my heart
-
And with time you move on
you have to move, it seems the only way to function
it finally seems time that I've met someone that has found the way to my heart
I don't want to fall in love, but I don't want to hold back
this is all so crazy to me
but I am so happy to be happy
and for me it's crazy to have that feeling be mutual
I want to enjoy this time I have because it's going to be short coming
all things must come to an end

1:45 a.m. - 2010-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford