leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

What turns love away? What makes it fade away? What makes everything different?
I wish I knew, I even almost wish I could have been the one to feel that.
It's just that to me, it's hard to understand how it could be. Because we were so in love. And everything was so amazing. I have never shared those feelings with anybody else. And I don't know if I will ever get to.
Do you ever look at me and still feel the same? I can't see how you can? I can't understand why we would still be apart. Why couldn't we last. We believed we could. You gave up.

1:57 a.m. - 2010-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford