leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have no idea what to do. I have been having a very hard week and last night was the last thing I needed.
I have tried to keep things in motion. I think I have let alot of things slide with Sage. But he has continued to hurt my feelings.
it almost seems intentional. Is he that dumb to continue doing shitty and shady things when he knows they have upset me.
I just couldn't believe he slept at jessies. Especially after I had told him not to and after how upset I was about claires. Like these are huge strikes. If someone was doing this to any of my friends I would think he was the biggest asshole on earth.. So what's my problem?

12:43 p.m. - 2010-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford