leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Zero - Who was the last person you texted just to chat?
Nic! He told me a funny story and I complained about how much my feet hurt and then I told him to have fun because he was going out tonight!

One - Where was your default pic taken?
uhh on facebook - In a hotel room my auntie and her bf were staying in. The Empress in Victoria! After a very tasty dinner with the fam

Two - Your relationship status?
Dating - Long ('short') distance

Three - Have you ever lost a close friend?
Yes, not lost as in, by death. But lost close friendships

Four - What is your current mood?
Kinda antsy, and tired. I definitely feel on the go. And my feet hurt SO much.
And I'm also in a weird mood because people at work called me weird, and it got to me.

Five - What�s your brother(s)/sister(s) names?
Robert Scott!

Six - Where do you wish you were right now?
I always wish I could be at DisneyLand or DisneyWorld. All the time

Seven - Have a crazy side?
Yes. All the time. Obviously

Eight - Ever had a near death experience?
Car crash this year in Victoria. I think that may have been the closest

Nine- Something you do a lot?
sleep!

Ten - Angry at anyone?
mmm, I was a little angry at Garret, Justin and Brad at work today.. but I'm over it

Eleven - What�s stopping you from going for the person you like?
Nothing! The only thing that is in our way is distance and work schedules!

Twelve - When was the last time you cried?
yesterday

Thirteen- What are you really good at? being annoying and talking alot

Fourteen - What do you think about when you are falling asleep?
Absolutely everything, or I try and think about what I want to dream about. I'm good at that, if I start to think about a particular thing I will most likely be able to dream about it

Fifteen- What were you doing yesterday at 10:00 a.m?
Getting ready to go work out with mom!

Sixteen - Do you prefer light or dark hair on the opposite sex ?
I find I usually go for the dark haired boys!

Seventeen - Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Katie I think?

Eighteen - How many piercings do you have?
3

Nineteen - What are you doing right now?
this

Twenty - Who do you trust 100% right now?
Katie

Twenty one - Where did you get the shirt you are wearing?
I'm naked

Twenty two - Heavy metal music?
especially when they have wet hair and they flip it and you are standing in the crowd and it gets you wet..

Twenty three- Are you currently missing someone in particular?
Nic! Maile, and Jess and especially Maggie!

Twenty four- Is there anything you�re hiding from someone?
lots of things

Twenty five - Who are you thinking of right now?
All the people I miss!

Twenty six - What should you be doing right now?
sleeping

Twenty seven - What are you listening to?
the computer fan

Twenty eight - You need new jeans. Quick where do you go?
forever 21

Twenty nine - Who was the last person who yelled at you?
my mom

Thirty - Do you act differently around the person you like?
I dont think so, I like to act as normal as possible. They obviously have to like the real deal

Thirty one - What is your eye color?
greenish grayish blueish

Thirty two - Who was the last person to make you laugh?
Nic's story, otherwise practically everyone at work

Thirty three - Who was the last person to make you angry?
Garret probably

Thirty four - Hello Kitty?
never got into it.

Thirty five - Is your hair naturally curly or straight?
wavy

Thirty six - Hug anyone of opposite sex in past 24 hours?
I hug evvvvvvvvvvvverrrrrrrrrryooonnnne

Thirty-seven - One thing you want right now?
Monday, food, sleep, money

Thirty eight - Will you fall in love in the next few months?
dunno

Thirty nine - What does the 5th text in your inbox say?
too lazy to look

Fourty - Are you worried about the future?
hell ya

Forty one - Are you happy with life right now?
overly :)

Forty two - Are you currently jealous?
not at the moment no

Forty three - Of what?


Forty four -Do you forgive or forget?
I usually forgive, I try to forget. Or sometimes I try to forget if I can't forgive

Forty five - What do you miss the most about elementary school?
ecs play stations, especially the block station and the water station. Also getting recess and playing outside!

Forty six - Favorite Disney Channel show ?
hannah montana, jonas

Forty seven - Is there anybody you�re really disappointed in right now?
not really

Forty Eight - What are you looking forward to?
My summer, monday, everything

Forty nine - Does anyone like you right now?
I hope Nic

Fifty- Lyrics to the song you�re listening to?
white noise

12:02 a.m. - 2011-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford