leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Whats going on between you and the last person you kissed?
everything!

Does anything hurt on your body right now?
my stomach, and my left hip. Definitely from laying in an awkward position. Also my knee, because I burned it when I fell playing floor hockey.

you listening to right now?
the computer and me typing

What was the best thing that happened today?
quiting my job, less stressful, and getting to go play ball hockey with Scotty

Is this the best year of your life?
I'm not too sure about that

Do you think you've ruined your chances with someone you like?
I'm sure I have ruined my chances with alot of people I have liked, but right now that doesn't matter to me.

What is something you currently want right now?
clothes, clothes and more clothes. And some money

What was the first thing you did when you woke up?
Went back to bed!

Would you like to put yesterday on repeat, and live it forever?
Not at all, too much crying!

How's it going?
Pretty good, I kind of have to pee

Is anything bothering you?
mm I'm kind of anxious to work out plans of going to Saskatoon.
I'm also thinking a lot about quiting and how awful my manager made me feel. I take on too much guilt.

Your most recent ex tells you he/she hates you, you say ?
already knew that!

Are you excited for next year?
kinda yeah!

Is your room clean?
No clothes all over the ground

How many pillows do you sleep with?
usually 5 or 6 but right now I only have 2

Does anyone annoy you?
so many people

What would you do if you found out you were pregnant?
Have an anxiety attack

Have you ever told your parents you were going somewhere but went somewhere else?
so often

If you were in the hospital on life support, would the last person you kissed come to see you?
I know so!

Are you gonna get high today?
nope

Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with?
Probably was my brother and I love my brother

What are you planning on doing after this?
peeing

Do you listen to your friends when they tell you a boy or girl is bad for you?
sometimes, but it usually means more when I already had doubts about them

Would you go out with someone right now if they asked?
no

What do you think of guys who have girlfriend's but let other girls wear their hoodies?
it better be dire circumstances

Would you ever date someone who was completely different from you?
Probably

Have you ever liked someone that was in a relationship?
yes, bad bad bad news.

If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
yes! Just cause I am curious

Do you believe that everyone has a soul-mate?
This is a pretty hard question. No, maybe not a soul-mate. But I believe that you really know when a person is completely right for you. You just know. but maybe I will believe in soul-mates when unconditional love is completely mutual between two people.. or I don't even know

Have you ever had your heart broken?
Yes.

How many kids do you want to have?
3 or 4 maybe

What is/are your favorite color?
greens and purples

Have you ever found it hard to tell anyone you like them?
definitely, but I am getting better at it

Do you want to get married?
Yeah! I want to be married and share everything with a special someone

Are you a shy person?
can be

Do you like someone?
yep! My boyfriend

Who did you have a meaningful conversation with last?
mom maybe? But then I probably wasn't really listening. Maybe my uncle Hoby

What bothers you more, when people lie or when people complain?
tough call, depends what they are lieing about

Connection between you and the last person who text messaged you?
boyfriend

What did you do yesterday?
hung out with my uncle, worked, quit..

I bet your going to kiss someone tomorrow, right?
i bet not

Last awkward moment?
all the time

Are you wasting your time on someone?
never, live and learn

Are all guys players and cheaters?
no. well until proven so

Do you wish someone would turn up at your front door right now?
Nic! or Elise!

Do you think anyone has feelings for you?
I hope so!

How do you feel about your life right now?
its prettttttyyyyy good, better than I expected

Hows 2011 been for you?
I have had my ups and downs

Where do you think the last person you kissed is?
in bed sleeping

When was the last time you received a hug?
Today, at costco, after running into an old manager

Who were you with the last time you went to the mall?
Nic! We went to Cross Iron Mills.

Have you ever been in trouble for something you didn't do?
Often

You receive $50 without any reason: what do you spend it on?
I.O.U's!

Are you anything like you were at this point last year?
Happier for sure, and in a better position with work/money etc..

Name something you hate?
fakes, and people are that too exclusive

Would you rather do the dishes or clean the bedroom?
bedroom!

What are you doing tomorrow?
working on my pro-serve, my resume, my insurance claim and then playing baseball later

Who knows your biggest secrets?
probably myself

What are you craving?
I'm not sure! Nothing (woahhh)

Are you a happy person?
I make a solid effort to be, especially around people

Did anything cute happen in the last week?
My dad got a hair cut for Nic
I saw lots of cute babies
People said cute things to me

Last person to send you a facebook message?
Jaquie

Are you interested in anyone?
boyyyyfriend

What does your second last text message say?
Something about trying to figure out plans for Saskatchewan and what my brothers plans were for going to Saskatoon

Name something you have in common with your siblings?
Empathy, guilt, good working habits, easily walked over, good dancers, nose, hair

What's the last thing you said to your mom?
'okay I want to get this fax number'

Who was the last person who said they loved you?
don't remember, probably family

Have you ever been called heartless?
to be honest, I don't think so, but I could be wrong

Are you the type of person who is always asking questions?
haha yes, and I don't like quiet, and people like to talk about themselves

Is the last person you kissed yours?
ALL MINE

What color are your eyes?
greenish gray

Did you sleep alone last night?
I slept with Caw, but yes, alone.

Is there anything in your room that reminds you of past memories?
pretty much everything!

You kissed someone yesterday, didn't you?
lies

Ever really cried your heart out?
yeah, i have feelings

Do you think its cute when someone kisses your forehead?
absolutely love it, it's my favorite

Where are you?
bed

Are there things in your life that you'll never be able to get over?
yeah

Do you need to talk to someone right now?
no

Do you miss someone?
Yes, there are so many people I miss because they live soo far away

Do you honestly have any feelings for anyone?
tons

Are you easy to get along with?
I hope so, most of the time!

How many people have you kissed this year?
Maybe like.. 5 haha. I can't remember, but they were all people I was hanging out with!

Would you curse in front of your parents?
yeah tots. maybe not the f word infront of dad

Are you usually the first to say sorry when you're in a fight, or the last?
the first, and it sucks

Is there someone of the opposite sex who means a lot to you?
a few, maybe 4

Do you think that crying is a form of weakness?
not at all

What brings out the worst in you?
certain people, situations, and being pushed to my limits.

Do you tend to make things complicated?
No, I don't think so. I am very honest and open, so things don't need to be complicated

Have you ever slept on a couch with someone?
yes, not comfortable

Do you believe what comes around goes around?
oh do i ever

1:41 a.m. - 2011-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford