leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1.What was the highlight of your week?
Pumpkin carving at Frank and Marie's and then at Pam and Al's

2. Whose car were you in last?
Mine. Well my parents, but the one that I usually drive and have to myself.

3. When is the next time you will kiss someone?
Probably not until Christmas! Unless it is a family member, or my poster of the Jonas Brothers..

4. What color shirt are you wearing?
I'm not wearing a shirt ;)

5. How long is your hair?
Medium length

6. Are you good looking?
My mirror tells me I am the fairest of them all soo...

7. Last movie you watched?
Step dad I think haha, it was on tv. That or becoming Jane

8. Who were you with?
I was just with my mom telling her to shut of her music.

9. Last thing you ate?
Candy..

10. Last thing you drank?
Water

11. When was the last time you had your heart broken?
Not for a while

12. Who came over last?
Little Billy in his fire fighting costume and truck!

13. Are you happy right now?
Yes!

14. What did you say last?
Telling my mom that her music was indeed loud (she is watching youtube videos..mother like daughter)

15. Where is your phone?
Beside me, charging in the wall

16. What color are your eyes?
blue, green, gray

17. Are you left-handed?
Nope, and so glad, could not deal with smudged writing

18. Spell your name without vowels:
crtn(y) sometimes y..

19. Do you have any pets?
Nope. sad.

20. Favorite Vacation?
Disneyland!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21. What do you dislike currently?
Being tired! And when you can't find something you feel like eating!

22. What are you listening to?
Nothing

23. If you could have one thing right now what would it be?
A blizzard! Skor, my favorite

24. What is your favorite scent?
many;
-vanilla bean noel
-britney spears curious perfume
-daisy by marc jacobs (reminds me of Katie and Sindall)
-Smell before, during and after rain
-gasoline
-the smell of water rides at disneyland/theme parks
-mini donuts

25. Who makes you happiest?
I don't think ONE person makes me the happiest, its all the people, and the collection of them. I love that all my family and friends and boyfriend and his friends all intermingle

26. What were you doing at midnight last night?
Trying to fall asleep, bad sleep last night

27. When is your birthday?
September, I am a virgo

28. Who has the same phone as you?
Katie did but she just got a new one. Probably no one because it sucks

29. Last time you went swimming in a pool?
In Victoria when I was visiting Nic and we got to stay at a hotel!

30. Do you read your horoscope?
I dont go out of my way to look up my horoscope, but if I come across it I always read it, and I always read tauras too.

31. Where was the last place you bought something?
Jugo juice

32. How do you feel about your hair right now?
It's gross, it needs to be done, and it needs to be highlighted..my roots are growing in! How horrific.

33. Do you bite your nails?
Yes! But I haven't in a while. I've been trying not too and I've been wearing nail polish.

34. Do you have any expensive jewelery?
Not really anymore because it all got stolen this summer. bummer. I guess the most expensive thing I have is my new tiffanys necklace and maybe some of the stuff I got passed down from my grandma?

35. Do you have any expensive jewelery?

36. Myspace or facebook?
fb

37. How fast have you driven a car?
like 160 maybe

38. Have you ever smoked?
yes

39. What was or is your favorite subject in school?
It was always drama and art, I also liked design studies when I took it, and scrapbooking haha.

40. Do you have Verizon?
waste of a question

41. What type of boy or girl do you usually fall for?
I never know until I fall for them!

42. Do you have any hidden talents?
I can gleek really well, and shake my eye balls.

43. Favorite Song?
right now, maybe somebody to love by Justin Bieber and Usher. It's kind of my wake up/going to work song. Also maybe I want to love somebody by Kieth Urban

44. Do you like to sing at all?
Usually only by myself with the music reaaaaallly loud

45. Dream Job?
To have some really awesome, artsy, creative, fun job with Disney

46. Where does most of your family live?
Edmonton/Saskatoon

47. Are you an only child or do you have siblings?
brother

48. Would you consider yourself to be spoiled?
I don't think I am spoiled, but I definitely get more than I should

49. What was the first thing you thought when you woke up?
what time is it?

50. Do you drink?
yes, but less frequently lately?

51. Know any other languages?
morse code

52. Ever write a coded message?
yes, I like the ones with pictures instead of words.

53. Have you ever been IN a wedding?
Yes, for cousins and and uncle

54. Do you have any children?
not yet

55. Did you take a nap today?
I wish

56. Who has the same birthday as you?
My uncle, my great grandmother did, some girl who was in the drama class I TA'd for, and Taurean's sister

57. Ever met anyone famous before?
Kinda

58. Do you want to be famous one day?
Yeah

59. Any Pet Peeves?
Lots. Like driving past good parking spots ;)

60. Are you multitasking right now?
not at all

61. Do you like Britany Spears?
I am not a huge fan, but yes I do like her. I wouldn't spend a lot for a ticket, but I would like to see her perform!

62. What is your least favorite chore?
emptying the garbage maybe?

63. Last place you drove your car?
To work and back

64. Ever been out of the country?
many a times

65. Where were you born?
here, at the rocky view

66. Could you handle being in the military?
I'm not sure. I would like to think I could do anything. I'm sure if I was focused and trained hard.

67. What is your average cell phone bill?
I unno

68. Who are you thinking about right now?
People in the army

69. When was the last time you laughed REALLY hard?
I don't remember :(

70. How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Too many! but I like themmmm alll

71. Are your toes always painted?
nope, arent right now

72. How many piercings do you have?
3

73. What are you doing today?
going to bed

74. Have you ever been gambling?
yes, never really win anything

75. When is the last time you updated your page?
whatever

76. Do you like rollercoasters?
kinda

77. Have you ever been to disneyland or world?
YES, twice to disneyland, once to disneyworld. Fucking awesome

78. Do you have a favorite cartoon character?
Maybe tinker bell right now..

79. Last thing you cooked?
dumplings

80. How's the weather?
bit chilly

81. Do you e-mail?
not that much

82. What's the stupidest thing you ever did with your cell phone?
put an open beer in my purse and drown it

83. Last time you were sick?
When I had the flu at the end of August

84. What states have you lived in?
None

85. Do you wish you could move?
mmmm.. yea?

86. Do you take all the QuizPox.com quizzes?
no? who?

87. What is your dream car?
A bently? range rover? I don't really know..

88. Have you ever wanted someone you cant have?
sure. James Franco is a pretty big dream..

89. If you could be anywhere right now where would it be?
Victoria

90. Are you happy with your life?
:)

11:42 p.m. - 2011-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford