leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Being Thankful

I am going to bed thankful for a special relationship in my life.
I guess you could call it love. But I find myself thankful and lucky that I have someone who I have shared so much with, and feel so much for be there for me. I am so glad that I still have you to talk to at the end of the day. And I know you care, and it warms my heart.
I appreciate you. Thank you for sticking around, and hopefully it's for a lot longer than this.

12:21 a.m. - 2012-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford