leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I haven't been writing in my gratitude journal for a while.

1. Old mixed cds that remind you of great times/old friendships
2. That my dad will go see an embarrassing movie with me
3. That although I didn't think I would find something - I'm in a job that is exciting and fun and creative
4. My family for always being so supportive and loving
5. Work email friends. I always look forward to emailing back and forth with Jess. I want to be that girl that emails all the funny pictures around to everyone at work!

11:29 p.m. - 2012-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford