leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I fucking HATE how I come across his shit online. It hurts so much, just that horrible feeling where your hearts being squeezed. I hate that he has feelings for some one else. Hate it.
It's too soon. Don't do this. I thought he said we weren't going to do this. We weren't going to flash this shit in front of each others faces, make each other jealous.
How could he tell me that he didn't want that and didn't want us to do that and didn't want to have to see that. How do you think I'm dealing with all of it.

8:07 p.m. - 2012-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford