leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Some times you just think about things, and life, the past, the present and the future and it's all just so crazy!

It felt so good to just sit close to someone and be in someones arms. I've missed it so much. It didn't mean anything, I know that, but that was probably the best part. I feel really comfortable around Josh now. I think because of how our friendship/relationship turned out a few years ago, he just isn't someone I worry about now. I don't feel like I need to impress him, or like him, or have him like me. He's just a good person to have around now that I'm so totally over and past him ya know?
Cuddling just reminds me so much of camp. It's so weird how whenever you are with camp people, or old camp friends everyone is just so touchy feely, and it never means anything more than that.

I used to be thankful for certain people I had relationships with where we stayed good friends, like Josh. But now I just know that I never loved those people, and I never loved Josh. And that's why everything works and is so easy.

Love. Fuck.

1:32 p.m. - 2012-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford