leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I got all this love deep down in my heart
Still right there from the day we broke apart
And baby I tried, but I couldn�t let you go
You were tied to me like an anchor to my soul

Ooh all I wanna know

Is there anything left of everything we had
Is there a small chance you�d ever want me back
Can you tell me right now should I lock the door
Or will you come in the way you did before
Ooh just like you did before
Is there anything left of everything we had

Well have I crossed your mind in the middle of the day
Do you sweep it under rags just to make it go away
Did you leave us in the past where you�re too afraid to go
If it hurts too much, baby just say so

- 2013-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford