leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

As much as I don't want to be upset I'm still kind of hurting right now.
It's a really shitty feeling, and a bad feeling losing a friend.
I just feel like I was the easiest to get mad at and the easiest to shut out. Everyone else has been around for longer and is closer.
Still sucks, I really just don't feel like I deserve to be treated this way for the role I had to play in the events that unfolded.
Maybe it's a sign.

Feeling down in the dumps :(

12:38 a.m. - 2013-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford