leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Lately I've felt like a few of my doors have been closing and there have been a few people walking out of my life. But I've also felt super cliche in saying when one door closes another door opens. I've been finding friendship in some pretty unlikely places, but I'm happy.
If someone feels like I'm valuable enough to keep in their life, they will make the effort, and I have to be okay with that.
But I continue to have pleasant reminders of who my friends are whether I've made them along the way or they've stuck around for good.
I'm just really okay with who is around right now. I'm glad I get to go see friends in other cities and that I get to go on these great adventures and trips and weekend getaways.
I also just changed a lightbulb

8:40 a.m. - 2013-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford