leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I've really been biting my tongue and trying to stay positive and be the better person
But let's be real, those guys need to fucking grow up and get a life. Seriously! I'm really erked. I know enough to know that they are most likely being the same old self righteous bullies and losers that will assume that everything revolves around them. They are immature, and need to grow out of their toxic ways like everyone else has.
Get over yourselves! Thank god I did!
..I guess that's me being a bully but atleast I'm not going to dish it out infront of everyone like an asshole

1:05 a.m. - 2013-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford