leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Some people's children!!
Holy fuck sometimes I just want to hit myself because I am so incredibly stupid.
I would feel like such an idiot if I pulled the same thing on someone! And I keep doing this dumb shit, and it's always the same. You obviously aren't going to change. I don't know why I keep feeling surprised! Maybe you said sorry in your drunk phone calls but I feel like I deserve one for going out of my way for you.
I want to ignore you forever, and it would have really helped if I didn't need to see you on a weekly fucking bases
Ughhhhhhh

2:27 a.m. - 2013-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford