leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't know if I can say I feel content. It's still as though something's missing and a part of me wants what I can't have.
But I have to take notice and appreciate how happy I am right now. I am so happy it's turning into the summer. I love my friends and how we have all changed and have grown yet we are all the same people. I'm thankful that in a city so big and after meeting so many new and amazing people elsewhere, we all seem to stick with one another and make time to stay good friends.

10:39 p.m. - 2013-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford