leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm super stressed out right now. There is just too much going on and so much to deal with.
I kind of had a breaking point last night when I was packing up stuff from my room and I threw away the dried roses I've kept from him. I don't know why, but to me it was just all very emotional. Typical me right.

Keep trucking, keep my head up. Don't think too much about the future but focus on behind happy in the now. You might have some control over what may come but you don't know what's going to happen - so don't dwell too much on those thoughts. Surround yourself and spend the time with those who make you feel good and make you happy and try not to waste too much time and energy on those who don't give as much as they like to take.

9:53 a.m. - 2013-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford