leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The greatest feeling that I can't strip from my mind is when someone says they can't be there for you in times of need or when you're feeling sad or low, but can be there when they want to have some fun, flirt, talk about your tits and send intimate photos of your past relationship.
It's disappointing because it's the first time I see him as a complete pig and typical selfish guy who's just in it for themselves. I never thought he'd use me like that.

Hope you're sleeping sound with your girlfriend tonight. And you're welcome that I'd never say anything to her. Or wait, maybe you just played this all out so if I did you'd have excuses upon excuses to tell her the reasons you talked to and treated me like that.

10:18 a.m. - 2018-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford