leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

courtney i KNOW youre reading this :):) so here is my message to you:
hey courtney
your are my most favourite person in the whole world right now. good night
-spencer

haha, reading all my old entries and my friends entries are funny.
so much drama and so many times that we were mad or upset with each other.
frick any time me and spen werent hanging out we were hating on each other.
but we are still really good friends, so it doesnt matter!
we can get mad at each other, its what were good at

4:02 p.m. - 2006-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford