leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I wish so badly that it was last summer again. What I would do to relive that.
I was so happy last summer, I don't think I can replace how I felt then.

I am amazed by how fast an entire year has passed by. Sometimes it's just way too hard for me to comprehend. All the things that can happen within one year. Something so great and special as new, exciting, young love and something as horrible as a heartbreak.

I have no idea what this summer will bring for me. I just don't want to be lonely. The thing is that I don't want to look for somebody just because I feel alone. I want to find someone that I like and makes me feel good. So far that has been really hard to do. And that really sucks because I have met some really amazing guys this semester and I feel like such a horrible person not being able to like them and be the girl I should be for them.

I guess some things are truly tough to get over. I just don't get it though. Why do I have to get so caught up on one guy. Why can't I just be over it and not care anymore. It's been long enough. I should be able to look at it all and point out all the ways he was shitty to me and hate him for not loving me back. But instead I miss him and wish things were totally different and that it was last summer again.


ihgisgisnaigskfsn

3:03 a.m. - 2010-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford