leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I feel like this is just a hub for all the things I want to say to you and all the feelings I have for you.

I know I shouldn't have, I'm just bringing it on myself, but I go back and read all our old texts and messages. And I just want you to miss me like that, to love me.

You aren't even far away anymore, but I miss you so much.

And as much as I put the blame on myself and feel like I made the mistakes, it really really hurts to think that you gave up and I haven't.

11:10 - 2012-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford