leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kf

WELL im home, finally, i got really freaked out at home alone so i went to go buy stuff and ran into johnny and sean and it was nice to see johnny and really funny, then melanie came and we walked back to my place, got ready then yeah went and we had to wait in effing line and my feet were so cold, and gerri came..hes really nice..and yeah then we went in, i met alot of people it was nice, and i saw austin and denis! and DEREK ekkk just for a second cause i was to shy to go up and say hi to him, then me and melanie went hardcore in the streets then went home and yes that was my night.

10:46 p.m. - 2004-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford