leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

skitt

welll like another entry man..im really bored!783657 ii would be at dance, but its cancled. oh well, i get to see all of the oc!
im talking to jason! hes funny haha, were talking about jewish people and how sam told me he was going to try and convert me..hes real cute, i feel bad cause he said i didnt see him in the hall way, its cause hes so small..haha jokes//
....mel might come over? or something i dont know what to dooo
MAYBEEEE my brother will drive me to scuule tomorrow so i dont have to take the bus and be cold and and..I have nothing else to talk abouttt...
i like austin taylor hes a nice boy. he always looks like hes in a rush to do something, but i like how he dances when he walks down the halls, i caught him the other night.
hes a better dancer than me.

7:52 p.m. - 2005-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford