leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ice ice baby

im getting to the good part in harry potter.
travis in my enlgish/design class is really nice. hes really quiet. today he presented and he looked so scared! and he was so quiet! it was cute?..
anyways theres a poker tournament going on upstairs but my dad wont let me play..
today me a david tucker had a pacman competition and he did really good, but then i got to level 6!! and man i was so good but then i died. i was going to put NOT TUCKER as my name for high scores, but i pressed this button and it just says NOTT
..then tucker got his calculator cleared by mr.sherry haha

im..
gonna make like a tree and leave
HAHAHAHHAHAHAH...hah

4:38 p.m. - 2005-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford