leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my new fav person

i like when my brother brings over friends, exspecially ones i have met before, im so open and talkative, i bet it bugs scott so much. i liked jason, he wanted me to punch him cause i guess my brother and tauren whine about how ripped i am. awwyahhh

when ever i feel like i have some advice or inspiring words of wisedom they never seem to come out right?..when i think about things it just sounds so much better in my head.

Scott says:
well my english teacher taught us this thing, its call rafts
Scott says:
and like r stands for role, and a for audience, and i forget what f is, and t is tone
Scott says:
and i couldnt figure out who i wanted to be
Scott says:
because we werent supposed to be ourselves
Scott says:
so my teacher suggested that i be a nanoscience researcher haha
Scott says:
so i wrote this like journal entry
Scott says:
it was pretty amazing
Scott says:
definitely a 10/10 i would say

what have i gotten myself into,
!!!

6:58 p.m. - 2006-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford