leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bs

some times "old" friends really make you annoyed and you realize why they are "old" friends and why you dont really like sitting by them in english class.
my favorite person in english is gabor, other than mel.
im really excited for next week and having thursday friday and monday off school.
tomorrow i have to do my drama presentation first, im scared
i want to cover my ipod in something, its getting boring to look at.
i am going to find leftovers, a cd, and something to cover my ipod and then go do my own yoga by standing upside down on my head on my pillow
pc

5:27 p.m. - 2006-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford