leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i was in a pretty downer mood today
and i hate how teachers always know and they always say something or just do something that would never do, like be really nice and say bye to you and it just makes you want to cry for no reason,
that was me today
everything made me want to cry.
i cheered up a bit in chem when i remembered how i phoned joey on friday and he still had the message!
and i did ok on my social test so that will boost my mark
and i dont have to work or dance and prison break is on!
and now i am just in a really great mood,
weoooo

7:03 p.m. - 2006-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford