leftcoast's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i love marcus flutie

Hi, my name is:
Courtney Crowe

When I'm nervous:
I shake my knees up and down or hit them together. I also bite my nails. And my cheeks get red and my face gets really hot

The last song I listened to was:
See you again- Miley Cyrus because I am soooo cool.
they actually played it at the pub, and on vibe. So it is socially acceptable ok

I have a hard time understanding:
accounting and Economics. Boys!

This Morning:
I slept right through it! woke up at 2 almost

Last night I was talking to:
Adam and Lauren

Better name for me would be:
I don't know?

Monday night I'll be:
probably hanging around home or hopefully catching up with friends

My heart:
is confused!

I was born:
September 22, 89

Are you scared of growing up old and alone?
yeah, that would be sad

Ever been kicked out of a bar?
haha not yet!

Do you prefer indoors or outdoors?
outdoors, if its nice out

Do you like walking in the rain?
I do! enless I don't want my hair to be ruined

Do you like thunderstorms?
no, they scare me silly

Are you a vegetarian?
nope

Anything you absolutely could eat forever?
salas, veggies,

What food makes you want to gag?
tomatoes and fish

What is your favorite dessert?
chocolate pudding or canned pears. or ice cream from the marble slab

Do you want to get married?
i do!

Do you smoke cigs?
nope

Have you kissed somebody in the last 2 weeks?
yeah

Who's the last person that came to your house?
Katie, we played yatzee and drank wine

Miss someone?
everyone in vic and leth
and Melanie ALOT!

How's your ex doing?
just fine

Is there someone you want to fight?
haha, not exactly

Do you like someone right now?
Yeah

Song playing?
not listening to anything

What are you doing tomorrow?
waking up at 7 for accounting

Do you know what tofu is?
yeah?

Have you ever eaten it?
I dont think so, I'm to pansy

Do you want to go back to primary school?
yeah, I bet I would do so well

Have you ever watched the Britney Spears movie?
cross roads??? I OWN IT BAHAHA

What are you doing tonight?
I went for wings with Wyatt, now im going to watch hp5 and go to bed

Who did you ride in a car with last?
wyatt

Are you tired?
kinda

Who will you be with today/tonight?
I was with wyatt

What color socks do you have on?
white

What color is the shirt you are wearing?
purple and yellow

Do you think Barbie is a negative role model for young girls?
omg, I just had this discussion in english! weird. and yes and no, I'm a moderator thank you

Does your family own any boats?
nope

Do you have any interesting bruises or scars?
on my right hand I have a cool scar

Where were you when 9/11 happened?
at home

How long does it take you to get ready to go out?
depends, I can take 5 minutes really..

The last text you received on your mobile was from?
Ryley

Last movie you watched?
I don't remember probs something on the family channel hha

Do you wish at 11:11?
if I remember

Do you wear contacts or glasses?
none

Next vacation you're going on?
THAILAND!

Do you have any piercings?
ears and nose

Last person you hugged?
wow...I don't remember probably scott

The last time and place you went out to?
the point and feather a few hours ago

Who/What made you angry today?
my mom

Do you sing in the shower?
not really

Has anyone ever sang or played music for you personally?
yes! spencer and scott

Do you love anyone?
lots of people. my family and some of my close friends

Have you ever bungee jumped?
oh i wish!

How many pets do you have?
none, my fish died

Whos your celeb crush(s)?
Joe Jonas!

Do you find yourself loved?
yeah

Has anyone you were close to you passed away recently?
yes

Where is the weirdest place you have slept?
uhm, I don't think I have slept any where weird. Maybe this grandma's house in Germany..I think it was Germany?

What's the closest orange object to you?
a book on europe

What is your natural hair color?
dirty blond

Have you ever been asked out?
Yeah

Where is your default picture taken?
ben powell's basement bathroom

What's your middle name?
Leigh

Your current relationship status?
Single but I like someone

What is your current mood?
kinda annoyed and frustraited but happy I got to see Wyatt

What color underwear are you wearing?
hot pink with purple poka dots

If you could go back in time and change something, what would you change?
things I didn't do

If you must be an animal for a day?
a whale

Ever had a near death experience?
not really. one time I got hit in the head with a microwave HAHA wow, I just remembered that. I think I've been a few close car accidents

Something you do a lot?
bite my nails, think! talk
Live.

When was the last time you cried?
I don't remember probably like yesterday im sooo emotional

Have you ever sang in front of a large audience?
yeah right!

If you could have one super power what would it be?
To fly

What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
hair, smile, shoes

What do you usually order from starbucks?
carmel frap

What's your biggest secret?
well it wouldn't be a secret

Favorite color?
yellowish green

What are you eating or drinking at the moment?
water

Do you speak any other language?
gibberish

What's your favorite smell?
fruity, britney spears smell

Describe your life in one word:
exciting

Have you ever kissed in the rain?
yeah haha

What are you thinking about right now?
why wont ryley text me back and about how im glad ryans msn doesnt send me messages
and if I should go to the den tomorrow and that it would be fun if my brother were to go
and if I should ask adam something

What should you be doing right now?
sleeping

Who was the last person that made you upset/angry?
ryley

How often do you pray?
Once every two years maybe, and I'm not religious

Do you like working in the yard?
no hahahHHAA digging worms maybe

If you could have any last name in the world, what would you want?
Gates, Jonas, Timberlake, Bloom,

Do you act differently around the person you like?
some times I can get overly talkative but usually im the same

10:46 p.m. - 2008-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sdp
fiable
localboys
jcrawford